Co-produced with Lee Smith and Jamie Lockhart and released in late summer 2016 "Winter" was a hard-hitting and bleak album - very much in keeping with the prevailing atmosphere across the World. It had echoes of the band’s early work while still taking them into new pastures and it received warm reviews and the band’s highest chart positions for 23 years.

"...gloriously uneasy listening for the masses" - Classic Rock

Track Listing: (click for lyrics)
01. Beginning
02. Burn The Castle
03. Winter
04. Part The Waters
05. Eyes Get Used To The Darkness
06. Drifts
07. Born Feral
08. Die Trying
09. Devil
10. Strougula
11. Echo November
12. Weak And Strong
13. After Something

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use