New Model Army follow their most successful album in 20 years “Between Dog and Wolf”, a top 30 album in UK and Germany, with “Between Wine and Blood.” This is a mini album of 6 new songs that are an evolution of the experimentation of “BD&W” and a live album of songs from the Autumn 2013 tour recorded in London, Nottingham, Cambridge, Cologne and Amsterdam. The album was again mixed by Joe Barresi ( Queens of the Stone Age, Tool, Soundgarden.) The stunning artwork is by longtime collaborator Joolz..

Track Listing: (click for lyrics)
CD1 - Studio
01. According to You
02. Angry Planet
03. Guessing
04. Happy to be Here
05. Devil’s Bargain
06. Sunrise

CD2 - Live
01. Stormclouds
02. March in September
03. Did You Make it Safe
04. I Need More Time
05. Pull The Sun
06. Lean Back and Fall
07. Seven Times
08. Between Dog and Wolf
09. Summer Moors
10. Knievel
11. Horsemen

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use