This EP was a Japanese issue only, released in 1986 on Toshiba EMI with a lyric sheet.

12" 1986 JP Toshiba EMI S18-5002

Side 1:
01 Brave New World (7" mix) (Sullivan, Heaton, Harris, Joolz)
02 No Sense (Sullivan, Heaton)
03 R.I.P (12" mix) (Sullivan, Heaton)

Side 2:
01 Adrenalin (Sullivan)
02 Heroin (12" mix) (Sullivan, Joolz)
03 Brave New World 2 (Sullivan, Heaton, Harris, Joolz)

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use