This was a special limited edition released to co-incided with the two gigs in South Africa in 2004.

01 Wonderful Way To Go (Sullivan, Heaton)
02 You weren't There (Sullivan)
03 Stupid Questions (Sullivan)
04 Believe It (Heaton, Sullivan)
05 Here Comes The War (Sullivan, Heaton, Nelson)
06 Orange Tree Roads (Sullivan)
07 Green And Grey (Heaton, Sullivan)
08 Understand U (Sullivan, Heaton)
09 White Coats (Sullivan, Heaton, Harris)
10 Vagabonds (Sullivan)
11 The Price (Sullivan, Morrow)
12 Fate (Sullivan)
13 Whitelight (Sullivan, Heaton)
14 Master Race (Sullivan)
15 Poison Street (Sullivan, Heaton)
16 51st State (Cartwright, NMA)
17 Stranger (Sullivan)
18 Smalltown England (Sullivan, Morrow)
19 Great Expectations (Sullivan, Morrow)
20 Long Goodbye (Sullivan)

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes
CD 2004 SA Alter Ego EGO 010 CD limited numbered edition of 2,000 copies

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use