This was the first ever release by New Model Army. Released in March 1983 on Quiet and the original limited edition featured a free Flexi Disc containing live versions of Fashion and The Cause.

01 Bittersweet (Sullivan, Morrow)
02 Betcha (Sullivan, Morrow, Tompkins)
03 Tension (Sullivan, Morrow)

Slade The Leveller (aka Justin Sullivan): Vocals, Guitar
Stuart Morrow: Bass
Robb: Drums

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes

7" 03/1983 UK Quiet QS002 limited edition included free flexi-single
7" 1986 UK Quiet Q5002 reissue
F7" 03/1983 UK Quiet QF001 free flexi-disc

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use