A live album recorded during the 2003 Justin Sullivan & Friends tour, featuring Justin Sullivan, Michael Dean, and Dean White playing striped down versions of NMA songs, Justin's solo album and a particularly good version of Bob Dylans Master Of War. It was released in March 2004 on Attack Attack and mix by Justin, Michael and Dean.

Track Listing:
01 Tales Of The Road (Sullivan)
02 Heroes (Sullivan)
03 Afternoon Song (Sullivan, Heaton)
04 Ocean Rising (Sullivan)
05 Lurhstaap (Heaton, Sullivan)
06 Headlights (Sullivan, Heaton, Nelson)
07 Masters Of War (Bob Dylan)
08 These Words (Sullivan)
09 Drummy B (Sullivan, Heaton)
10 All Of This (Sullivan, Heaton)
11 Stranger (Sullivan)
12 Inheritance (Sullivan, Heaton)
13 225 (Sullivan, Heaton)
14 Someone Like Jesus (Sullivan)

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes
CD 03/2004 UK Attack Attack ATK2309
DD 2005? US Attack Attack (Apple iTunes) 5887900 AAC

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use