Released in 2003 on Attack Attack, this is Justin Sullivans first solo album, featuring Michael Dean, the legenary double bassist Danny Thompson, Mark Feltham and Dean White. It was produced by Ty Unwin and Justin Sullivan

Track Listing:
01 Twilight Home (Sullivan)
02 Blue Ship (Sullivan)
03 Ocean Rising (Sullivan)
04 Sentry (Sullivan)
05 Tales Of The Road (Sullivan)
06 Navigating By The Stars (Sullivan)
07 Sun On Water (Sullivan)
08 Ghost Train (Sullivan)
09 Green (Sullivan)
10 Home (Sullivan)
11 Changing Of The Light (Sullivan)
12 Apocalypse Dream (Sullivan)

Justin Sullivan: Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Ty Unwin: String Arrangements, Keyboards
Michael Dean: Drums, Percussion
Danny Thonpson: Double Bass
Dean White: Electric Guitar
Mark Feltham: Harmonica
Bryan Corbett: Flugal

Version / Date / Country / Catalogue Number / Notes
CD 17/02/2003 UK Attack Attack ATK 2307
DD 2005? UK Attack Attack (Apple iTunes) 5665023 AAC

There was also a promotional sampler of this album with three tracks released in late 2002
CD 2002 UK Attack Attack promo

Track Listing:
01 Sentry
02 Changing Of The Light
03 Ghost Train

Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2024 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use