Live Album



available NOW.



The live album is available through retail, The Shop and Download. Entitled "Fuck Texas, Sing For Us", this is a quote of the audience chant that preceded our encore in New Orleans earlier this year and is not a reflection of the band's feeling towards Texas or Texans :)

The album was recorded during the HIGH tour of 2007/2008 and features selected recordings from a number of venues that have been spun together to form a single concert - much like we did on "...& Nobody Else". Mixed by Justin, Michael and Dean in the band's Bradford studio, the album has been mastered by Jon Astley, whose recent projects have included the re-remastering of The Who's back catalogue, and Joolz' new album Spirit Stories. Leaning heavily on material from HIGH, it also includes live recording of classics such as Poison Street, Family and 225 which have never been released on an official live album before. The version of Vagabonds is as re-worked by Marshall, substituting a Les Paul Custom for a violin.

  • Intro
  • 225
  • Nothing Dies Easy
  • Island
  • Into The Wind
  • Breathing
  • Rivers
  • One Of The Chosen
  • Bloodsports
  • Lust For Power
  • No Mirror, No Shadow
  • High
  • Family
  • Vagabonds
  • Wired
  • Bad Old World
  • Masterrace
  • Poison Street


Sign up to our incredibly irregular Newsletter

© 1997-2019 New Model Army

Contact| Cookies Policy| Privacy Policy| Terms of use